BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

May 1, 2014 9:50 am  #1

There's an East Wind coming... and Poland says "hello" :)

Hi there, I'm Martha (Marta) and as you can see I'm from Poland Age 22, future vet, in love with animals, books, music, Sherlock, Benedict Cumberbatch and Disney's Lion King :D I'm new to Sherlock's community but I've already seen all 3 series about 6 times so I hope it's a good start

So, onec again, hello everybody and have a nice day :D

PS. I'm not good at English so sorry for my mistakes

***************************************************************************************************************************                                    

"Hey, chief, I might be wrong, but I think we're flying into a mountain. This makes me feel... scared of the mountain.
One thing we could do is pull up and fly over the mountain. How does that sound to...
"

May 1, 2014 9:56 am  #2

Re: There's an East Wind coming... and Poland says "hello" :)

Welcome, Marta, nice to have you here. Sounds like the best start. And do not worry, your English is fine and we have man non-native speakers here, including myself. 

------------------------------
"To fake the death of one sibling may be regarded as a misfortune; to fake the death of both looks like carelessness." Oscar Wilde about Mycroft Holmes

"It is what it is says love." (Erich Fried)

“Enjoy the journey of life and not just the endgame. I’m also a great believer in treating others as you would like to be treated.” (Benedict Cumberbatch)

May 1, 2014 10:00 am  #3

Hi, warm welcome from me as well 

Eventually everyone will support Johnlock.   Independent OSAJ Affiliate

... but there may be some new players now. It’s okay. The East Wind takes us all in the end.

May 1, 2014 2:06 pm  #4

Welcome Martha, really creative name of the topic

May 1, 2014 2:41 pm  #5