BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

April 6, 2016 4:57 pm  #1

Hello there! =)

Hello everyone,

my name is Eva and I am studying in western Germany. Normally I don't register for Fan Forums but I just started watching Sherlock in January and I got really addicted to this series.  In the last few days I spent a ridculous amount of time reading all of your discussions and theories on this forum ( instead of writing my bachelor thesis ), so that I decided to join you. I just can't wait to read more about the filming of series 4!

Greetings from Germany!

Last edited by Miss Brainy (April 7, 2016 8:52 am)

April 6, 2016 5:05 pm  #2

Re: Hello there! =)

Welcome, Eva.  Nice to have you! I hope you continue to enjoy reading the forum and participating in the discussions, too.

Clueing for looks.

April 6, 2016 5:06 pm  #3

Willkommen. 
Have you seen the whole thing already?
And don't you worry, a lot of users here know the tough balance between being a fan and the real scary world out there...

------------------------------------------------------------

Eventually everyone will support Johnlock.

"If you're not reading the subtext then hell mend you"  -  Steven Moffat
"Love conquers all" Benedict Cumberbatch on Sherlock's and John's relationship
"This is a show about a detective, his best friend, his wife, their baby and their dog" - Nobody. Ever.

April 6, 2016 5:13 pm  #4

Thank you for the warm welcome! I already watched all of the episodes several times so I think I am prepared to join the discussion Good to know that I am not the only one who is not usually the person to be such a big fan of something

April 6, 2016 5:20 pm  #5

Hi, Eva, I can't approve of your procrastination! 
Warm welcome here! 

Eventually everyone will support Johnlock.   Independent OSAJ Affiliate

... but there may be some new players now. It’s okay. The East Wind takes us all in the end.