BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

July 26, 2014 8:52 am  #1

Sherlocked since 2012

Hello!

This is my first time in a fan forum - usually I spend my time at Tumblr (multifandom-madnesss). Yet since I'm currently writing an essay on Sherlock and the meaning of Digital Media for the series, I decided to make my first forray into the realm of forums!
I'm 23, female, from Berlin and also a fanfiction author (JayEz at AO3) and I look forward to interacting with you all
Best wishes, 
Jay

July 26, 2014 9:24 am  #2

Re: Sherlocked since 2012

Hello there, nice to meet you 

***************************************************************************************************************************                                    

"Hey, chief, I might be wrong, but I think we're flying into a mountain. This makes me feel... scared of the mountain.
One thing we could do is pull up and fly over the mountain. How does that sound to...
"

July 26, 2014 9:42 am  #3

Thanks :D Since I'm very new at this, do you have any pointers, rules, dos and don'ts that I need to know about? Any cardinal sins of forum users?

July 26, 2014 11:00 am  #4

Hi and hallo;)
Again a German...our country got a lot of people here ;)

Have fun!

I may be on the side of the angels, but don't think for one second, that I am one of them...
S.H

July 26, 2014 11:38 am  #5

Apparently thank you! bzw: Danke!

July 26, 2014 7:12 pm  #6

Welcome to the forum, Jay 
Rules? I think one can't do wrong as long as he's polite and respects others' opinions, so don't worry

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quidquid Latine dictum sit, altum videtur.

July 27, 2014 6:33 am  #7

Alright, then I think I got it covered :D thanks!

July 27, 2014 9:20 am  #8

Herzlich willkommen!