BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

October 24, 2013 11:28 pm  #1

New fanfiction up!

That's right; I'm going to try my hand at it  Not just Sherlock, but also some Hobbit stuff. I've got a couple of ideas to start with and we'll go from there. I may write some slash sometime, but we'll see.

I've been writing Brokeback Mountain fanfiction for over two years, so I have experience and people have told me that I'm good, so I'm confident  I need to finish off my current story first, so I aim to post my first Sherlock fanfic on the 5th of November. I post to both Livejournal and Fanfiction.net.  

Last edited by kittykat (November 5, 2013 9:31 pm)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dean - "I'm not happy about it. But I got to move on. So I'm gonna keep doing what we do...while I still can. And I'd like you to be there with me."

Sam - "I'm your brother, Dean, if you ever need to talk about anything with anybody, you got someone right here next to you."

October 25, 2013 1:32 am  #2

Re: New fanfiction up!

That's awesome kitty!  I myself am currently trying my hand at my first Sherlock fan fic as well (first fan fic ever actually) 

-------------------------------------------------------

October 25, 2013 2:46 am  #3

Bring it on Kitty!

I use to write X-Files fic but havent' gotten the courage for Sherlock yet.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Proud President and Founder of the OSAJ.  
Honorary German  
"Anyone who takes himself too seriously always runs the risk of looking ridiculous; anyone who can consistently laugh at himself does not".
 -Vaclav Havel 
"Life is full of wonder, Love is never wrong."   Melissa Ethridge

I ship it harder than Mrs. Hudson.

October 25, 2013 8:16 am  #4