BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

March 21, 2012 11:22 pm  #1

Alrighty then...

Hey, saw the post on IMDb and decided to stop by and register. I come from Georgia in the U.S., and I'm a college student majoring in Film.

It should be good to have a place to discuss Sherlock until it starts back up again.

March 21, 2012 11:35 pm  #2

Re: Alrighty then...

Hi Harry

Welcome to the boards.

I'll have to go looking for the IMDB post now...I'm curious!

Dive on in - there are heaps of good threads on here and we need new ideas

(SH - we need the strikethrough bbcode tags!!!!)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I dislike being outnumbered. It makes for too much stupid in the room

March 21, 2012 11:38 pm  #3

Hi there Harry Lime, welcome to the forum! :D I'm actually new around here myself. ;) I guess a good number of people have seen the IMDB post -- that's how I found the board too!

I have some extended family in Georgia, it's a pretty cool state. I love the mountains there! :D

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DON'T PANIC

"When you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth." - A.C. Doyle

March 21, 2012 11:54 pm  #4

Welcome to the forum Harry Lime! :D

What an interesting course of study you're taking!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Moriarty: "How hard do you find it? Having to say 'I don't know' ?"
Sherlock: "I don't know."
Moriarty: "Oh that's clever, that's very clever, awfully clever."

March 22, 2012 12:52 am  #5

Welcome Harry - nice of you to join us! Hope you have fun here...