BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

December 23, 2012 12:34 am  #1

Watch Sherlock they said....You won't cry they said.....

Hello to this forum and everyone in it! I am a new member here (obviously) and I only joined now because I spent the last two days reading all 90 pages of the thread "you know you're obsessed with Sherlock when...".......and thus, realizing I was completely obsessed, I decided it was a must to join. I am an artist, although young (still in highschool) and I hope to post my Sherlock related pieces online whenever I create them! Also, I will pass the time until season three here....forever....and ever.......and ever.....
Anywho, nice to meet all of you and I am glad to be in this community!

"That's what people DO!"

December 23, 2012 12:51 am  #2

Re: Watch Sherlock they said....You won't cry they said.....

They said you wouldn't cry? Have they seen the Reichenbach Fall?

Welcome Moriarty! (nice name ) Trust me, you'll feel at home here. Everyone's really nice, and we're all obsessed Sherlockians. And don't worry about being young, I'm in high school too. I was attracted to the sight by the "Obsessed" thread too, though there were only 60 something pages to go through when I first arrived.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"You're so nice
You're not good, you're not bad
You're just nice

I'm not good, I'm not nice
I'm just right
I'm the witch
You're the world" - The Witch, Into the Woods

December 23, 2012 1:27 am  #3

Greetings, nice to have you with us.

Whoever said you wouldn't cry has a heart of pure stone.

Everyone has a little bit of a weep at Reichenbach... I bet even the actors themseleves had a sly little sob in a corner when they watched it back.