BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

December 10, 2012 6:52 am  #1

Probably the only Sherlockian from the Philippines??

Hi My name is Nikoleta. I've started watching Sherlock just a few months ago this 2012, around July to August, I'm not exactly sure. Forgive me, I've always been a late fan when it comes to... well, being a fan. This is my first time to be in a forum. I have a friend who has been in one for several months now, and she tells me constantly that forums are militaristic and scary but she loves it all the same. I would love to meet other Sherlockians from the Philippines! I'm also a fan of Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Marvel, Doctor Who, , and more. I tend to ship everything i see.

Aaaand I like your shoelaces. ;)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I’m not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant."
Robert McCloskey 

"Look at that, Mrs. Hudson. Quiet. Calm. Peaceful. Isn't it hateful?"

December 10, 2012 7:30 am  #2

Re: Probably the only Sherlockian from the Philippines??

Hi, Nikolata, welcome to the forum. I think we had someone from the Philippines, I'm not sure, but there's always room for more Sherlockians. Have fun. 

------------------------------
"To fake the death of one sibling may be regarded as a misfortune; to fake the death of both looks like carelessness." Oscar Wilde about Mycroft Holmes

"It is what it is says love." (Erich Fried)

“Enjoy the journey of life and not just the endgame. I’m also a great believer in treating others as you would like to be treated.” (Benedict Cumberbatch)

December 10, 2012 7:32 am  #3

Hi Nikoleta and a warm welcome from snowy Austria!