BBC Sherlock Fan Forum - Serving Sherlockians since February 2012.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

July 17, 2012 1:50 pm  #1

hello

Hi.  I'm a fanfic writer (also a properly published one) just looking to actually get involved in the fandom I love to write for.  I've been writing fanfic for about 15 years now, on and off.  Sherlock is the first fandom I've been really excited to write for in a *very* long time. 

You can find me on ff.net under CreamLemon.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.fanfiction.net/u/597554/CreamLemon

July 17, 2012 2:00 pm  #2

Re: hello

Welcome to the forum, so far I only knew travelling lemons but it's nice to have a creamy one as well  . I'll have a look at your fanfic. Make yourself comfortable with this nice and crazy bunch of Sherlockians.

------------------------------
"To fake the death of one sibling may be regarded as a misfortune; to fake the death of both looks like carelessness." Oscar Wilde about Mycroft Holmes

"It is what it is says love." (Erich Fried)

“Enjoy the journey of life and not just the endgame. I’m also a great believer in treating others as you would like to be treated.” (Benedict Cumberbatch)

July 17, 2012 4:57 pm  #3

Welcome to the forum. Here's hoping you have a lot of fun here!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don't make people into heroes John. Heroes don't exist and if they did I wouldn't be one of them.

July 17, 2012 4:57 pm  #4

Welcome! = )

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Wanted! Schrödinger's cat. Dead and alive."

July 17, 2012 5:16 pm  #5